Votes
Title / Author
Status
Comments
Activity
Snippet Owner
Peter Huber
Thu, 27th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Send e-mails when a community posting has x votes
Thorsten Breuer
Wed, 26th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Compulsory time logging
Paul Vonic
Wed, 12th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Hiding Inactive users and organizations
Earene Lee
Mon, 10th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
1
Ability to pause an SLA
Azeem Javed
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Selecting Sub Status When Replying
Casper Zewald
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Advanced Search for Followers and OR Function
Steve, Lam Hang
Tue, 4th Feb 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Logging tickets without an email address
Yannick CHAN
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
OR search text items in advanced ticket search
Fusako Iwaya
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Disable Agent IM
Nicole
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Sort ticket order in organization in the CRM
William Huibers
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Copy SLA settings
Robert Tanka
Mon, 20th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Ticket search defaults
Marion Abramo
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Improve Ticket Deflection
Thorsten Breuer
Tue, 14th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
SLA Filters: set a default view
Marion Abramo
Thu, 9th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Edit Inbuilt Filters
Marion Abramo
Mon, 6th Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
See Registered Article Views in List View
Steve, Lam Hang
Thu, 2nd Jan 2020
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Proper search and partial search for the user
Marion Abramo
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
Report
0
Disable at Organization Level
Kevin Smith
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Department Specific Billing/Time log Fields
Lenny LaRose
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Associate Email Domains via API
Mitchell
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Report row limit
Bill Gabay
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Tickets Closed with One Response
Emily Booth
Tue, 17th Dec 2019
Report
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Attachments in forwarded messages
Sophia Mayrwöger
Mon, 16th Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Mass unfollow tickets
Krys Pratt
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Notification templates
Eric VanTol
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Report
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Improve handling of the HTML <pre> tag
Chris Radi
Tue, 3rd Dec 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
In Development
0
New DeskPro Support UI / UX is really bad
Marion Abramo
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Report
2
Hide parent department from users
Kirzten Cassielle Marquez
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
SLA Triggers
Ben Gooch
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Go to page