Skip to main content

Ticket Creation by Note Only - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

Right now, when all reply permissions are turned off for a user, they can still send a reply with their first message on ticket creation. We have a subset of agents where we'd like to be able to disable this ability to prevent them from accidentally sending messages to users. There's a workaround where you can prevent emails from being sent to users through a trigger, however this still leaves the first response as a message in the ticket, which leaves it visible if they log in to our portal or we send another email to them later as part of the history.

Lisää kommentti

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?