Pasar al contenido principal

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user - Comentarios / Feature Request - Deskpro Support

3

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user Collecting Feedback

Ability to add a warning / notification before deleting a user in order to reassign any associated tickets.

Nuevo comentario

Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate para enviar un comentario.

¿Necesitas que te recordemos la contraseña?