2

Auto-Fill causes mistake when creating users and organizations Collecting Feedback

An impact I've noticed when managing users and organizations is that some time when as an agent creates a new person some of the auto fill data of my own saved info get attached to a customer user by mistake.
Helpful Unhelpful

3 of 4 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?