Skip to main content

Define default status for publish - Community / Feature Request - Deskpro Support

1

Define default status for publish Collecting Feedback

When creating a new article in publish the default status is always published.

This means it’s easy to accidentally publish content if you are intermittently saving.

It would be helpful if there was a setting where you could define the default status for the system.

Reactie toevoegen

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?