Skip to main content

Auto-Fill causes mistake when creating users and organizations - Bug Report - Deskpro Support

4

Auto-Fill causes mistake when creating users and organizations Collecting Feedback

An impact I've noticed when managing users and organizations is that some time when as an agent creates a new person some of the auto fill data of my own saved info get attached to a customer user by mistake.

Kérjük ebbe a mezőbe írja hozzászólását, majd kattintson a 'Hozzászólás beküldése' gombra...

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?