Passer au contenu principal

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

3

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user Collecting Feedback

Ability to add a warning / notification before deleting a user in order to reassign any associated tickets.

Ajouter un commentaire

Veuillez vous connecter ou vous enregistrer pour soumettre un commentaire.

Mot de passe oublié ?