Skip to main content

Removing 'Change Password' from the User Profile - Knowledgebase / Developer & Reporting / Portal Customization - Deskpro Support

Removing 'Change Password' from the User Profile

Authors list

Question

The user portal offers users the ability to change their password- since we are syncing with AD, is there a way to disable that?

 

Answer

You can remove this from the 'Your Account' section by going to Admin > User Interface > Portal > Templates > user/profiel.hmtl and erasing the following code:

 

Sain abi Ei saanud abi

59 inimest 113-st sai sellelt lehelt abi

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Kas soovite salasõna meeldetuletust?