Aug 11 2014

New Feature: View Dismissed Browser Notifications

Have you ever clicked a link and then instantly regretted it?

Some links can't be unclicked, but we can ease your regret in one specific case.

DeskPRO browser notifications used to be gone forever after they were dismissed. Now we've added a View Dismissed link.

If you clear something that, on second thoughts and after the coffee kicks in, looked extremely important, it's easy to get it back.

You'll find the View Dismissed link in the agent interface, as soon as you upgrade to the latest DeskPRO version. You probably won't use it right away, but it'll be there when you need it.

Helpful Unhelpful

6 of 16 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?