0

Subscriptions of Deleted agents for the publish section Report

Deleting an agents doesn’t affect on their subscriptions for the publish section. (News, KB articles, feedbacks etc) in case of a new content, the system tries to send out notifications for them accordingly but in vain. It causes unnecessary records in the log file. (Email error)
Helpful Unhelpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?