Passa al contenuto principale

How do I delete all my test tickets? - Using Deskpro - Deskpro Support

How do I delete all my test tickets?

Elenco degli autori

Question:

While I was trying out Deskpro during my trial, I entered lots of fake test data. Now I want to use Deskpro for real - how can I get rid of the test data?

Answer:

In the interface, go to Admin > Setup > Reset Helpdesk.

This page enables you to delete various types of data from your helpdesk.

 

Select the types of data you want to purge, then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Reset.

Be careful when you use this function: all data you select will be deleted permanently. There is no way to undo, and you will not be able to retrieve deleted tickets from the Recycle Bin.

 

NOTE:

For security reasons, this function is only available for new helpdesks that are less than 90 days old. This feature is disabled 90 days after your account was created.

Utile Inutile

34 su 68 persone hanno trovato utile questa pagina

Aggiungi un commento

Accedi o registrati per inviare un commento.

Hai dimenticato la password?