Able to delete your previously uploaded images into knowledgebase - Community / Feature Request - Deskpro Support
Quite often images that you have uploaded are incorrect or become irrelevant/replaced and so your list of previous uploads becomes huge. It would help if we could delete previous uploaded images. What would be even better is if there was a replace option, so that outdated images in articles could all be replaced with a touch of a button!
Add a comment
Please log in or register to submit a comment.