Pasar al contenido principal

New Feature: Don't 'Remember Me' - Noticias / Product - Deskpro Support

Sep 11 2014

New Feature: Don't 'Remember Me'

Lista de autores

Like most web software, DeskPRO can remember your login details using a cookie, so when you come back to the site on the same computer, you don't have to log in again.

For security reasons, you may not want your agents to be able to use this option to leave their agent account logged in indefinitely.

We've added an option to remove Remember Me, so your agents have to log in every time. Along with the existing session time limit settings, you can use this to reduce the risk of unwanted access to your helpdesk from an unattended computer.

You'll find the new option in the admin interface under Agents > Settings > Session Settings.

De ayuda Poco útil

40 de 72 personas considera que esta página es útil

Nuevo comentario

Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate para enviar un comentario.

¿Necesitas que te recordemos la contraseña?