Pasar al contenido principal

New Feature: Auto-save New Tickets - Noticias / Product - Deskpro Support

Nov 19 2015

New Feature: Auto-save New Tickets

Lista de autores

There's nothing more annoying than losing work because your browser crashed, or, still worse, because you accidentally closed the wrong tab, so you can't even blame the browser.

We hate that too. DeskPRO already automatically saves anything you type in the ticket reply box. Now, we've eliminated another potential frustration by adding automatic saving of your work while you're creating a ticket.

It's very simple to use: if you're creating a new ticket and something happens (whether that's your browser crashing, accidentally closing the browser tab that DeskPRO's open in, or accidentally closing the ticket tab within DeskPRO), just use New Ticket and you can carry on where you left off.

If you decide that you want to abandon what you've typed and start again, you'll notice that there's a Discard Draft button that will delete the ticket contents.

 

 

De ayuda Poco útil

46 de 96 personas considera que esta página es útil

Nuevo comentario

Por favor, inicia sesión o regístrate para enviar un comentario.

¿Necesitas que te recordemos la contraseña?