This is an enhancement request.


Currently if you want to purge items in the recycle bin you have to go to  Admin | Tickets | Statuses | Deleted | Run Clean Up Now


It would be better if items could be purged either individually or in total by going into the Recycle bin and clicking 'Empty Recycle Bin' or allowing the option to purge  individual items and then purging them or deleting them permanently.

Helpful Unhelpful

3 of 4 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?