10

New Tasks Notification shown, even though task has been completed Collecting Feedback

Even if there are no due or over due tasks for a user, there is still a red notification dot in the left navigation bar. Problem seems to be, that tasks are still taken into account, even if they are marked as complete. The notification goes away if I delete the task. But that can't be the solution, since they might be connected to a ticket, where it is necessary to show finished tasks for resolved tickets.
Helpful Unhelpful

0 of 1 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?

Attachments