Some of our agents regularly change the users of tickets created by one of the forms on our website. They have noticed that the draft of a reply is deleted in the ticket form as soon as the ticket user is changed (the ticket view reloads then the reply draft disappears). It would be great to give the agent the option to keep his draft. Thanks for supporting this feature request!

Comments (1)

Paul Davies
Hi Christian. This issue has now be resolved. With draft replies being saved on the ticket when changing the user. Or if another agent submits a note/reply on the ticket, the original agents draft reply will still appear. Hope this helps