Skip to main content

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user - Community / Feature Request - Deskpro Support

3

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user Collecting Feedback

Ability to add a warning / notification before deleting a user in order to reassign any associated tickets.

Προσθήκη σχολίου

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Ξεχάσατε τον κωδικό πρόσβασης;