Neidio i'r brif gynnwys

New Feature: Don't 'Remember Me' - News / Product - Deskpro Support

Medi 11 2014

New Feature: Don't 'Remember Me'

Rhestr o awduron

Like most web software, DeskPRO can remember your login details using a cookie, so when you come back to the site on the same computer, you don't have to log in again.

For security reasons, you may not want your agents to be able to use this option to leave their agent account logged in indefinitely.

We've added an option to remove Remember Me, so your agents have to log in every time. Along with the existing session time limit settings, you can use this to reduce the risk of unwanted access to your helpdesk from an unattended computer.

You'll find the new option in the admin interface under Agents > Settings > Session Settings.

Defnyddiol Annefnyddiol

Roedd 41 o 73 o bobl yn teimlo bod y dudalen hon yn ddefnyddiol

Ychwanegu sylw

Mewngofnodwch neu cofrestrwch i gyflwyno sylw.

Angen atgofiad am eich cyfrinair?