If the user is from an external usersource, hide the lost password and change password functionality. The reason is that this functionality does not function as intended for users that are not Deskpro local DB users. Therefore, it is confusing for corporate staff to understand why the functionality is there but we have to tell them 'pretend its not there. It doesn't work for your account.' Thanks
Disable "Change Password" functionality if user is from an external UserSource - Připomínka / Feature Request - Deskpro Support
Or, as an alternative, the user is identified as being from an external data source, a link is provided to where they can change their password using the appropriate tool.
I would like this to be expanded to any user who is merged from or found in an external provider.