跳到主要内容

New Feature: Don't 'Remember Me' - 新消息 / Product - Deskpro Support

Sep 11 2014

New Feature: Don't 'Remember Me'

作者列表

Like most web software, DeskPRO can remember your login details using a cookie, so when you come back to the site on the same computer, you don't have to log in again.

For security reasons, you may not want your agents to be able to use this option to leave their agent account logged in indefinitely.

We've added an option to remove Remember Me, so your agents have to log in every time. Along with the existing session time limit settings, you can use this to reduce the risk of unwanted access to your helpdesk from an unattended computer.

You'll find the new option in the admin interface under Agents > Settings > Session Settings.

有帮助 没有帮助

73 人中 41 人认为这个页面有帮助

添加一条评论

请登录或注册以提交评论。

是否需要密码提醒?