Skip to main content

when merging company records, time logs are not merged - Community / Bug Report - Deskpro Support

1

when merging company records, time logs are not merged Report

when merging company records (eg for a duplicate company name), Tickets are merged but time logs are not merged. The timelog linked to the company name that gets deleted still exists and can be found by ID but it is not linked to the company name that stays after the merge. So if you have queries on tickets and companies the time log will be missing after the merge.

Posta en kommentar

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?