While I was trying out Deskpro during my trial, I entered lots of fake test data. Now I want to use Deskpro for real - how can I get rid of the test data?
If your helpdesk is less than 90 days, you can reset parts of your helpdesk.
Be careful when you use this function: all data you select will be deleted permanently. There is no way to undo it, and you will not be able to retrieve deleted tickets from the Recycle Bin.
For security reasons, this function is only available for new helpdesks that are less than 90 days old. This feature is disabled 90 days after your helpdesk was created.
In the interface, go to Admin > Configuration > Reset Helpdesk.
This page enables you to delete various types of data from your helpdesk. You have the option to reset the whole helpdesk or configure the reset to only purge certain data sets; once selected, click Reset.