When a ticket is locked: 1. If the ticket is locked by the current user, show the lock message at the top of the screen in the usual red warning box. 2. If the ticket is locked by another user, show it in yellow or some other colour. This means we can see who has the lock on the ticket quickly and saves from accidentally unlocking tickets from other users. Exact colouring is unimportant, just that it's a different colour. ~ Rich
Add a comment
Please log in or register to submit a comment.