Update message

Updating

While the update happens, the helpdesk will be unavailable for a few minutes (depending on the size of your database).

By default, this message will be displayed:

The helpdesk is undergoing routine maintenance. We will be back in about
10 minutes.

Under Setup > Settings, when you check Disable the helpdesk, you can edit the notice that users will see when the portal is disabled, including during the update.

Published: 24/03/2017

Last updated: 24/03/2017