If I add a new ticket and I switch back and forth between message and note for every switch to note my name is added to the note and it piles up. To me it seems that for a manually added new ticket only half of the signature is deleted (as if it stops after the first </p>). For an user-created ticket the complete signature is deleted. This is my personal signature:<br /> <br /> <p class="dp-signature-start">Best regards,</p><br /> <br /> <p>Philipp<br></p>
Helpful Unhelpful

0 of 0 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?