Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Re-Open Tickets Time Limit - Neuigkeiten / Product - Deskpro Support

Apr 15 2019

Re-Open Tickets Time Limit

Autorenliste

As part of Deskpro's 2019.4 Release, there is a new feature that will allow you to place a limit on how much time Users have to re-open a ticket. This feature allows you much more control over the behaviour of your users. Instead of simply granting or removing the ability to re-open a resolved ticket, you can decide what an appropriate amount of time is for the user to re-open the ticket. As this is set with the permissions of a User Group, you can allow different time frames depending on the type of user. 




To set this time limit, head to Admin > CRM > User Interface > Permissions. There are a number of time frames to select, ranging from 1 day to forever. 


Hilfreich Nicht hilfreich

44 von 84 Personen fanden diese Seite hilfreich

Fügen Sie einen Kommentar hinzu

Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

Benötigen Sie eine Passwort-Erinnerung?