Skip to main content

New Feature: View Dismissed Browser Notifications - Product - Deskpro Support

aug. 11 2014

New Feature: View Dismissed Browser Notifications

Authors list

Have you ever clicked a link and then instantly regretted it?

Some links can't be unclicked, but we can ease your regret in one specific case.

DeskPRO browser notifications used to be gone forever after they were dismissed. Now we've added a View Dismissed link.

If you clear something that, on second thoughts and after the coffee kicks in, looked extremely important, it's easy to get it back.

You'll find the View Dismissed link in the agent interface, as soon as you upgrade to the latest DeskPRO version. You probably won't use it right away, but it'll be there when you need it.

Hjælpsom Unyttig information

13 af 26 personer fandt denne side nyttig

Tilføj en kommentar

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Er der brug for en adgangskodepåmindelse?