Create a third action in the 'Delete Option' pop-up to delete an 'option' without removing it from existing tickets.
When deleting an option from a field, there is no option to retain the category in the existing tickets. It should be possible to prevent users and agents from selecting the option for new tickets, while retaining it for existing tickets.
Add a comment
Please log in or register to submit a comment.