Прескочи към главното съдържание

Removing 'Change Password' from the User Profile - База знание / Developer & Reporting / Portal Customization - Deskpro Support

Removing 'Change Password' from the User Profile

Списък с автори

Question

The user portal offers users the ability to change their password- since we are syncing with AD, is there a way to disable that?

 

Answer

You can remove this from the 'Your Account' section by going to Admin > User Interface > Portal > Templates > user/profiel.hmtl and erasing the following code:

 

Полезен Не беше полезно

56 от 97 души смятат тази страница за полезна

Добави коментар

Моля, логнете се или се регистрирайте, за да оставите коментар.

Подсещане за парола?