Skip to main content

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

Ability to add a warning / notification before deleting a user in order to reassign any associated tickets.

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Ar reikia priminti slaptažodį?