Skip to main content

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

3

Warning / notification to reassign tickets before deleting user Collecting Feedback

Ability to add a warning / notification before deleting a user in order to reassign any associated tickets.

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?