Skip to main content

Split the edit/delete permissions for notes & messages - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

Essentially we don’t want any messages (to/from our users) to be able to be modified or deleted by our agents, but we want notes to be able to be modified or deleted.

 

We would like to be able to set the edit/delete permissions for notes independently from messages.

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?