Skip to main content

seperate "Can close and unclose tickets" - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

in v4 the permissions for Close and Unclose were combined. Can you uncombine them? I'm ok with it defaulting to on like the permission "Modify own and teams tickets" and there be a little plus box there. Just the permissions to unclose a ticket is something not done likely here because people don't listen.

Comments (2)

Christopher Padfield
This feature is under development now.
Christopher Padfield
This feature has now been released.