Skip to main content

Hide disabled users from Agent searches - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

We have a lot of staff turnover at our clients businesses, so we want to disable certain users as they leave but we don't want to delete them, so we disable them. this stops them logging into the portal, but when we create a new ticket they still appear in the list. Would be good to have them hidden basically everywhere except on the Organisation Members list.

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?