We set tickets to automatically lock when opened by an agent, however, as Support manager I may want to view current work on tickets without also locking them (for review purposes). Could the feature be added to turn off the automatic lock for certain agents but leave it on for others? More permissions around this basically!

Helpful Unhelpful

2 of 2 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?