Skip to main content

Attachments not deleted when ticket is deleted - Bug Report - Deskpro Support

When you delete a ticket (Remove > Delete Ticket, then run cleanup now from admin) a file containing the original email source is left in the attachments folder (For example from an install created by the install script on a clean Ubuntu machine /usr/share/nginx/html/deskpro/attachments).

This is an issue in cases where a customer may send in data that should not be stored and needs to be removed from the system.

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?