Skip to main content

Ability to disable Your Account feature from the portal - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

All of our Deskpro users come from Active Directory via import and password authentication is also against AD. We don't want end users changing their DeskPro account info. It would be great to be able to turn off the "Your Account" link on the portal (disable it entirely, control it via permissions, etc).

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?