Skip to main content

2 way Auth & SSO sync - Feature Request - Deskpro Support

While the periodic auth sync is good to create new users, it would be very convenient to have it remove user licenses as well, possibly as an option. When a user leaves, disabling their AD account is sufficient for most items, but we need to manually enter DP admin to remove them from there.
Since there are only 2 options for removing users, it could be a simple checkbox to enable "automatically remove users that no longer match filter" and then a radio button to choose "convert to user" or "mark as deleted" as required.

Add a comment

Please log in or register to submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?