Votes
Title / Author
Status
Comments
Activity
Downvote button
Lucas
Wed, 13th Feb 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
PDF reports
Mario Opazo
Wed, 6th Feb 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Provide easier method to purge recycle bin
Kevin Smith
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Auto refresh for dashboards
James Moore
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Reporting labels
Samuel Benoit
Mon, 7th Jan 2019
Collecting Feedback
0
Improve sorting in Publish
Drew
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Agent hours report enhancements
Steve, Lam Hang
Wed, 5th Dec 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
No way to view my feedback
Steve, Lam Hang
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Languages - Subject lines
Errol
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Transcript retrieval
Becky
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
1
Update JIRA-logo
Mirjam
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Reusing Attachments within Tickets
Kim STRUELENS
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Collecting Feedback
1
Numbered list in snippets
Jeremy Cunningham
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Task handling improvements
Zsolt Kiss
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Downloading documents
Kieron Hill
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
1
Snippets Autocomplete!
Jeremy Cunningham
Mon, 25th Jun 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Fixed Ticket Title
Christoph Strauss
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
New functions for new multibrand actions
Samuel Waser
Fri, 25th May 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Ability to Edit Follow up
Earene Lee
Tue, 15th May 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Sorting of predefined choices
Philipp Bartsch
Fri, 11th May 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Editing problems/incidents after creation
Ruth Cheesley
Thu, 10th May 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Exclude a user from a support ticket
Catherine Neighbour
Tue, 1st May 2018
Planning
0
Chat Triggers
frank dage
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Make a list of used trigger variables
Philipp Bartsch
Thu, 19th Apr 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
User Fields in Chat
Gunner
Mon, 9th Apr 2018
Collecting Feedback
0
Enable team sorting
Jason Pomery
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
Under Review
0
Snippets editing screen needs to be bigger
Stef Mooij
Tue, 27th Mar 2018
Collecting Feedback
1
Collecting Feedback
0
Add confirmation dialog on Discard Draft button
Christian Mattart
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Collecting Feedback
1
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Collecting Feedback
0
Better naming of embedded images
Timo Heil
Tue, 9th May 2017
Collecting Feedback
1
Managing Custom Fields in Admin
Matt Goldfarb
Wed, 1st Mar 2017
Collecting Feedback
1