Admin Guide

How to: Delete Users


To delete users. Go to CRM.

Click on the Registered usergroup listed under People.

Here you will see a list of all users accounts associated with your helpdesk.

To delete a user, click the user's name.

This will bring up the full user's profile in the content pane.

Delete-Users-1.png

Here you can delete the user by clicking on the More dropdown menu, and then by clicking Delete User

Delete-Users-2.png

This will cause a pop up menu to appear. Here you can provide a reason for user deletion if necessary, and view which associated helpdesk content items will be deleted along with the user.

Delete-Users-3.png

Click the Okay button.

You will see an alert explaining that the user has been deleted.

Delete-Users-4.png

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?