To delete users. Go to CRM.
Click on the Registered usergroup listed under People.
Here you will see a list of all users accounts associated with your helpdesk.
To delete a user, click the user's name.
This will bring up the full user's profile in the content pane.
Here you can delete the user by clicking on the More dropdown menu, and then by clicking Delete User
This will cause a pop up menu to appear. Here you can provide a reason for user deletion if necessary, and view which associated helpdesk content items will be deleted along with the user.
Click the Okay button.
You will see an alert explaining that the user has been deleted.