I am wondering if we can copy all the settings of a brand (the portal settings) because we have customised the portal and hidden some settings, would it be possible to add an option to duplicate these settings onto a new brand. 

Helpful Unhelpful

2 of 2 people found this page helpful

Add a comment

You need to log in before you can submit a comment.

Need a password reminder?