Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Removing 'Change Password' from the User Profile - Developer & Reporting / Portal Customization - Deskpro Support

Removing 'Change Password' from the User Profile

Autorenliste

Question

The user portal offers users the ability to change their password- since we are syncing with AD, is there a way to disable that?

 

Answer

You can remove this from the 'Your Account' section by going to Admin > User Interface > Portal > Templates > user/profiel.hmtl and erasing the following code:

 

Hilfreich Nicht hilfreich

14 von 22 Personen fanden diese Seite hilfreich

Fügen Sie einen Kommentar hinzu

Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

Benötigen Sie eine Passwort-Erinnerung?